How to get fair skin

Getting a fair skin complexion is definitely a bulky task & it can’t be done by using fairness creams available for sale. Skin tone or color depth is a result of the presence of a pigment referred to as “melanin”, its measure decides the fairness scale for anybody.

Skin Care

Skin Care

Higher quantities results in dark complexion while lower quantities leads to fair complexion. Thus your mission would be to reduce melanin quantities, but real question is how to do this. Here i will explain how to do this:

What to Eat?

  • Eat fresh & healthy food choices, try to maintain a healthy diet contain adequate quantities of fruits. Fruits & vegetables really are a house-store of vitamins & minerals.
  • Eat fruits for example Apple, Guava, Pears & Peaches.
  • Do not eat an excessive amount of or too less & do not eat late nights.
  • Do not eat oily food particularly “fast food”.

More to do?

  • Avoid getting out in mid-noon once the sun is overhead.
  • Avoid contact with too much dust.

Treatment in your own home:

  • Apply milk on your face, milk provides a whitening agent & helps you getting fair tone.
  • Use a mixture of ‘Turmeric Powder’, ‘Gram Flour’ & ‘Milk’ in proportionate quantities.
  • Use a mixture of ‘Lemon Juice ‘ & ‘Honey’ all around the body to get fair tone. The mix should contain proportionate quantities.
  • Make a paste by mixing One teaspoon of milk, 1 tsp of almond oil, One teaspoon of honey & 1 tsp of fresh lemon juice. Apply it on your body & leave for 10-15 mins, then wash with cold water.
  • Make a mixture of yogurt, tomato juice & oatmeal, apply in your body for 15-20 mins then wash with cold water.
  • You may also use some cleansing agent accessible in the market, this will particularly avoid the skin to look dull.
  • Wash the face 3-4 times a day with some facewash.

28 thoughts on “How to get fair skin

  1. Pingback: How to get fair skin | Beauty & Gifts | Sco...

  2. Hi there this is kinda of off topic but I was wondering if blogs use WYSIWYG editors or if you have to manually
    code with HTML. I’m starting a blog soon but have no coding knowledge so I wanted to get advice from someone with experience. Any help would be greatly appreciated!

  3. Today, I went to the beach front with my children.
    I found a sea shell and gave it to my 4 year old daughter and said “You can hear the ocean if you put this to your ear.” She placed the shell to her ear and screamed.
    There was a hermit crab inside and it pinched her ear.
    She never wants to go back! LoL I know this is totally off topic but I had to tell
    someone!

  4. Thanks for your personal marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great
    author. I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will come back from now on.
    I want to encourage you to definitely continue your
    great posts, have a nice afternoon!

  5. I’ve been browsing online greater than 3 hours these days, yet I by no means found any fascinating article like yours. It’s lovely worth enough for me.
    Personally, if all website owners and bloggers made just right content as
    you probably did, the internet will likely be much more useful than ever before.

  6. Thanks for every other informative web site. Where else could I am getting that type of information written in such an ideal way?
    I’ve a project that I’m just now running on, and I’ve been on the glance out for such info.

  7. I leave a response when I like a post on a site or if I have
    something to add to the discussion. Usually it is a result of the sincerness displayed in the article I
    read. And after this post How to get fair skin | latestlifestyle.
    I was actually excited enough to post a thought 😉 I do
    have 2 questions for you if it’s okay. Is it just me or do a few of these comments look like written by brain dead people? 😛 And, if you are writing at additional online social sites, I would like to follow everything new you have to post. Would you make a list all of all your communal sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

  8. I don’t know whether it’s just me or if everybody else experiencing
    issues with your website. It looks like some of the written text in your content are
    running off the screen. Can somebody else please comment and let me know if this
    is happening to them as well? This could be a problem
    with my web browser because I’ve had this happen previously. Kudos

  9. I just could not depart your site prior to suggesting that I really enjoyed
    the usual information a person supply to your visitors?
    Is going to be back steadily to check out new posts

  10. Howdy! I could have sworn I’ve been to this blog before but after browsing through some of the post I realized it’s new to me.
    Anyhow, I’m definitely glad I found it and I’ll be book-marking and
    checking back often!

  11. Have you ever considered about adding a little bit more than just your articles?
    I mean, what you say is fundamental and all. But just imagine if you added some great images or videos to give your posts
    more, “pop”! Your content is excellent but with pics and clips, this site could certainly be one of the greatest
    in its niche. Very good blog!

  12. An intriguing discussion is worth comment. There’s no doubt that that you ought to write more on this subject, it may not be a taboo matter but usually people don’t discuss such issues.
    To the next! Cheers!!

  13. I am really impressed along with your writing abilities as smartly as
    with the layout to your weblog. Is that this
    a paid subject matter or did you customize it yourself?
    Either way keep up the excellent quality writing, it is rare to
    look a great weblog like this one today..

  14. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple,
    yet effective. A lot of times it’s very difficult to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appearance. I must say you’ve done a great job with this.
    Additionally, the blog loads extremely quick for me on Opera.
    Superb Blog!

  15. Having read this I thought it was really enlightening.
    I appreciate you spending some time and energy to put this information
    together. I once again find myself spending way too much time both reading and leaving comments.
    But so what, it was still worth it!

  16. I almost never leave a response, however i did a few searching and wound up here How to
    get fair skin | latestlifestyle. And I do have a couple
    of questions for you if you don’t mind. Is it only me or does it give the impression like a few of the responses come across like they are left by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are posting at other sites, I would like to follow everything new you have to post. Could you make a list of the complete urls of your communal pages like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

Leave a comment